Site Logo Modern Education Society’s Neville Wadia Institute of
Management Studies & Research, Pune


About the CHRONICLE of Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research

At NWIMSR, we believe that all are actions should be purpose driven, and our purpose is enshrined in our Vision and Mission. The Chronicle of NWLMSR is the outcome of one such action/initiative. We recognize the fact that while there is a plethora of ideals, the opportunities to showcase and exhibit them are limited."

It is through the Chronicle of Neville Wadia, that we build that credible platform where research scholars can get a window and contribute to the body of knowledge in varies areas of Management, Governance and Society. Our experience has been our greatest inspiration, as the quality of research studies has always exceeded expectations. The Chronicle of Neville Wadia can thereby provide actionable insights to leaders, decision makers, moves and shakes across businesses, professions and across other walks of like with the prime objective of creating a better society and a more resilient nation."

Editorial Desk

Dr. Anand B Dadas

Editorial Desk

Neville Wadia College Library has a rich and balanced collection to fulfil institute goal that is to impart Commerce and Business Education to the young generation of India. Our goal throughout has been to strive for excellence and each day we take a step forward in time and near our goal. Library has continue its thrust for library automation by automating its technical process such as barcode, spine Labels, book cards. Library has obtained SOUL 2.0 LIBRARY SOFTWARE Developed by UGC INFLIBNET CENTRE, Ahmadabad.

List of Reviewer Board Members (AY: 2021-22 and 2022-23)

Sr. No.Member Name
1 Dr. Nitin Raghunath Zaware
2 Dr. Sonali Jadhav
3 Dr. Anita Nitin Khatke
4 Dr. Milind Arun Peshave
5 Dr. Priyanka Ashok Singh
6 Dr. Jitendra Hude
7 Dr. Bipin Rambhaji Bankar
8 Dr. Devidas Bhalchandra Bharati
9 Dr. Manisha Ramdas Khaladkar
10 Dr Ashutosh Misal
11 Dr. Vinod Narayan Sayankar
12 Dr. Ingle Arun Murlidhar
13 Dr. Ashutosh Bhagwat Gadekar
14 Dr. Bagul Dhananjay Bhaskarrao
15 Dr. Satish Shrawanrao Ubale
16 Dr. Suvarna Rahul Shinde
17 Dr. Rasika Pandurang Patil
18 Dr. Amit Arun Medhekar
19 Dr. Reshma Ramnath Kabugade
20 Dr. Atul Rakesh Kumar
21 Dr. Bharati Ranjit Kumar
22 Dr. Meeta Mansaram Meshram
23 Dr. Sachin Chandrakant Vyavhare
24 Dr. Anjum Usama Sayyed
25 Dr. Umesh Kolimath
26 Dr. Rajashrie Brijesh Pillai
27 Dr. Hemraj Narhar Patil
28 Dr. Gauri Shah
29 Dr. Honey Vikalp Tyagi
30 Dr. Rina Dongre
31 Dr. Arun Manohar Sherkar
32 Dr. Ramchandra Pawar
Academic YearChronicle Issue
2022-2023 Under construction
2012-2013 Under construction



  1. Neville Wadia Seminar Hall, NWIMSR, Wadia College Campus, Late Prin. V. K. Joag Path, Pune-1
  2. Office.: (020)-26163275, 26160788
  3. Research Center Coordinator.: Dr. Vikas Dole (+91-9764823924)